Logo

Sri Jagadguru Trust

Coimbatore

 

Shri Vihari Varsham
Chitrai(April - May 2019)
01 14.04.2019 Sunday Shri Vihari Varshapirappu, Meshavishy punya kaalam, vishukani
02 15.04.2019 Monday Ekadesi
04 17.04.2019 Wednesday Pradosham
05 18.04.2019 Thursday Pournami poojai
06 19.04.2019 Friday Chitra Pournami, Chitragupta poojai
09 22.04.2019 Monday Sangadahara Chathurthi,Anusha nakshatra jayanthi
12 25.04.2019 Thursday Krishna Sashti Vratham
14 27.04.2019 Saturday Sri Natarajar abishekam, Krishna ashtami, Shravana vratham
17 30.04.2019 Tuesday Ekadesi vratham
19 02.05.2019 Thursday Pradosham
21 04.05.2019 Saturday Amavasai, Agni Nakshatram Arambam
22 05.05.2019 Sunday Krithigai
23 06.05.2019 Monday Chandra Darisanam
24 07.05.2019 Tuesday Akshaya Thrithiyai
25 08.05.2019 Wednesday Sukhla Chathurthi Vratham
26 09.05.2019 Thursday
Lavanya gowri vratham, Sriramanuja jayanthi
27 10.05.2019 Friday Sri sankara jayanthi, shukla sashtu vratham
30 13.05.2019 Monday Kovil Srirama Navami

,