Logo

Sri Jagadguru Trust

Coimbatore

 

Shri Vihari Varsham
Karthigai (November - December 2019)
0117.11.2019SundayMandala vara Arambham,Vishnupatri Punya kalam
0218.11.2019MondayKrishna Shashti Vratham
0420.11.2019WednesdayKalabhairavastami
0723.11.2019SaturdaySanyasta Ekadasi
0824.11.2019SundayPradosham
1026.11.2019TuesdayAmavasai, Anusha nakshathira Jayanthi
1228.11.2019ThursdayChandra Dharishanam
1430.11.2019SaturdayShukla Chathurthi Vratham
1602.12.2019MondayShukla Sasthi Vratham
2208.12.2019SundayKaishika Ekadashi
2309.12.2019MondaySoma Maha Pradosam,Bharani Deepam
2410.12.2019TuesdayKarthikai Deepam,Annamali Deepam
2511.12.2019WednesdayPournami Poojai,Sarvalaya Deepam
2612.12.2019ThursdaySree Dathathraya Jayanthi
2915.12.2019SundaySankadahara Chathurthi Vratham
Shri Vihari Varsham
Margazhi (December - January 2019)
01 16.12.2019 Monday Sadashithi Punyakalam,Dhanurmata Poojarambham
02 17.12.2019 Tuesday Krishna Shashti Vratham
04 19.12.2019 Thursday kalashtami
07 22.12.2019 Sunday Ekadasi Vratham
08 23.12.2019 Monday Soma Maha Pradosam
09 24.12.2019 Tuesday Anusha nakshatra Jayanthi
10 25.12.2019 Wednesday Sarva Amavasya
11 26.12.2019 Thursday Hanumat Jayathi,Sooruya Grahanam
12 27.12.2019 Friday Chandra Dharishanam
14 29.12.2019 Sunday Sravana Vratham
15 30.12.2019 Monday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham
17 01.01.2020 Wednesday Shukla Sasthi Vratham
22 06.01.2020 Monday Vaikunda Ekadesi, Krithikai Vratham
24 08.01.2020 Wednesday Pradosham
25 09.01.2020 Thursday Iravu Arudra Abhishekam
26 10.01.2020 Friday Kalai Arudra Darshanam,Pournami Poojai
27 11.01.2020 Saturday Koodaravalli (Madhom)
28 12.01.2020 Sunday Koodaravalli (Madhom)
29 13.01.2020 Monday Sankadahara Chathurthi Vratham
30 14.01.2020 Tuesday Bhogi Pandigai,Thayaga Brahma Aradhanai,Dhanur Matha Poojai Mudivu
Shri Vihari Varsham
Thai (January - February 2020)
01 15.01.2020 Wednesday Utharayana Punya Kalam, Makara Sankrathi,Thai Pongal
02 16.01.2020 Thursday Mattu Pongal
03 17.01.2020 Friday Kalashtami
06 20.01.2020 Monday Anusha nakshatra Jayanthi, Ekadeshi Vratham
08 22.01.2020 Wednesday Pradosham
10 24.01.2020 Friday Amavasai
11 25.01.2020 Saturday Sravana Vratham
12 26.01.2020 Sunday Chandra Dharishanam
14 28.01.2020 Tuesday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham
17 31.01.2020 Friday Shukla Sasthi Vratham
18 01.02.2020 Saturday Radha Saptami
19 02.02.2020 Sunday Bheesmastami
20 03.02.2020 Monday Krithigai Vratham
22 05.02.2020 Wednesday Bheeshma Ekadashi
23 06.02.2020 Thursday Pradosham (Vakyam)
24 07.02.2020 Friday Pradosham (Madhom)
25 08.02.2020 Saturday Pournami Poojai,Thaipoosam
29 12.02.2020 Wednesday Sankadahara Chathurthi Vratham
Shri Vihari Varsham
Maasi (February - March 2020)
01 13.02.2020 Thursday Vishnupathi Punyakalam
02 14.02.2020 Friday Krishna Shashti Vratham
04 16.02.2020 Sunday Anusha nakshathira Jayanthi,Kalavai Shree Paralpara Guru Aradhanai,Krishan Astami
07 19.02.2020 Wednesday Ekadeshi Vratham
08 20.02.2020 Thursday Pradosham
09 21.02.2020 Friday Maha Shivarathi,Shree Kanchi Kamakoodi Peedathipathi Jagatguru Shree Shankara Vijayenthra Saraswathi Swamikal Jayanthi
10 22.02.2020 Saturday Sravana Vratham
11 23.02.2020 Sunday Sarva Amavasya
12 24.02.2020 Monday Kalavai Shree Pramesti Guru Aradanai
13 25.02.2020 Tuesday Chandra Dharishanam
15 27.02.2020 Thursday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham
17 29.02.2020 Saturday Shukla Sasthi Vratham
18 01.03.2020 Sunday Krithigai Vratham
23 06.03.2020 Friday Sarva Amalaka Ekadasi
24 07.03.2020 Saturday Shani Mala pradosham,Shree Kanchi Kamakoodi Peedathipathi Jagatguru Shree Jayendra saraswathi Swamikal Aradhanai
25 08.03.2020 Sunday Mashi Makam,Shree Natarajar Abishekam
26 09.03.2020 Monday Pournami Poojai
29 12.03.2020 Thursday Sankadahara Chathurthi Vratham
Shri Vihari Varsham
Panguni (March - April 2020)
01 14.03.2020 Saturday Shadaseethi punya kalam,Krishna Shashti Vratham, Karadayan nombu
02 15.03.2020 Sunday Bhanu Saptami,Anusha nakshathira Jayanthi
03 16.03.2020 Monday Krishna Astami
06 19.03.2020 Thursday Ekadeshi Vratham
07 20.03.2020 Friday Sravana Vratham
08 21.03.2020 Saturday Shani Mala pradosham
10 23.03.2020 Monday Amavasya, Ilayathangudi Shree Paratpara Guru Aradhanai
12 25.03.2020 Wednesday Devi Navarathi Arambham,Ugathi (Telugu Varsha purappu)
13 26.03.2020 Thursday Chandra Dharishanam
14 27.03.2020 Friday Sowbhagya Gowri Vratham
15 28.03.2020 Saturday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham,Krithikai Vritham
17 30.03.2020 Monday Shukla Sasthi Vratham
18 31.03.2020 Tuesday Santhana Saptami
19 01.04.2020 Wednesday Asokastami
20 02.04.2020 Thursday Shree Rama Navami
22 04.04.2020 Saturday Ekadeshi Vratham
23 05.04.2020 Sunday Pradosham
24 06.04.2020 Monday Pournami Poojai, Panguni Uthiram(Madhom)
25 07.04.2020 Tuesday Panguni Uthiram(Vakyam)
29 11.04.2020 Saturday Anusha nakshathira Jayanthi,Sankadahara Chathurthi Vratham
31 13.04.2020 Monday Krishna Sasti,Mesha Vishu Punya kalam

,