Logo

Sri Jagadguru Trust

Coimbatore

 

Shri Vilambi Varsham
Chithrai (April - May 2018)
01 14.04.2018 Saturday Sreevilambi Tamizh varshapirappu,Mesha vishu punya kaalam, Vishu Kani paarthal
02 15.04.2018 Sunday Amavasai
03 16.04.2018 Monday Pradhakshina Amavaasai, Somavaaram
04 17.04.2018 Tuesday Chandra Dharishanam
05 18.04.2018 Wednesday Krithikai, Akshaya Thrithiyai
06 19.04.2018 Thursday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham
07 20.04.2018 Friday Lavanya Gowri Vratham, Shri Aadhi Sankarar Jayanthi
08 21.04.2018 Saturday Sri Ramanuja Jayanthi
11 24.04.2018 Tuesday Kovil Srirama Navami
13 26.04.2018 Sunday Sarva Jeeva Ekadesi Vratham
14 27.04.2018 Wednesday Maha Pradhosham
15 28.04.2018 Saturday Shri Narashima Jayanthi
16 29.04.2018 Sunday Chithra Pournami, Chithragupta Poojai
19 02.05.2018 Wednesday Maha Anuradha Nakshatra Uthsavam
20 03.05.2018 Thursday Sankatahara Chathurthi
21 04.05.2018 Friday Agni Nakshatram Arambam
23 06.05.2018 Sunday Krishna Shashti Vratham
24 07.05.2018 Monday Sri Nataraja Vratham, Shranava Vratham
25 08.05.2018 Tuesday Krishna Ashtami
27 10.05.2018 Thursday Dhattathreyar Jayanthi
28 11.05.2018 Friday Ekadesi
30 13.05.2018 Sunday Pradosham
31 14.05.2018 Monday Bhodhayana Amavaasai
15.05.2018 Tuesday Vishnupathi Punyakaalam, Krithikai amavasai
Sri Vilambi Varsham
Vaikasi (May - June 2018)
01
02 16.05.2018 Wednesday Chandra Darisanam
04 18.05.2018 Friday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham
06 20.05.2018 Sunday Shukla Shashti Vratham
11 25.05.2018 Friday Ekadesi Vratham
12 26.05.2018 Saturday Sani Maha Pradhosham (matam)
13 27.05.2018 Sunday Pradhosham(vakyam)
14 28.05.2018 Monday Vaikasi Vishakam, Agni nakshatra Mudivu, Kovil Sri Narasimhar Jayanthi
15 29.05.2018 Tuesday Sri Sri Sri Kanchi Kamakoti peedathipathi, jagadguru maha swamigal, pournami poojai
17 31.05.2018 Thursday Sri Sri Sri Kanchi Kamakoti peedathipathi, Sri Jagadguru Sri Sankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Swamigal, Peedarohana Jayanthi
18 01.06.2018 Friday Agni nakshatra nivrithi(Vakyam)
19 02.06.2018 Saturday Sankatahara Chathurthi
21 04.06.2018 Monday Krishna Sashti Vratham
23 06.06.2018 Wednesday
Krishna Ashtami
27 10.06.2018 Sunday Ekadesi Vratham
28 11.06.2018 Monday Somavara Maha Pradhosham
29 12.06.2018 Tuesday Krithikai
30 13.06.2018 Wednesday Amavasai
15.06.2018 Friday Shadaseethi punya kaalam, Chandra Darisanam
Sri Vilambi Varsham
Aani (June - July 2018
01
03 17.06.2018 Sunday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham
04 18.06.2018 Monday Sukla Aranya Sashti Vratham
06 20.06.2018 Wednesday Aani Thirumanjanam, natarajar abishekham
09 23.06.2018 Saturday Sarva Nirjala Ekadesi
11 25.06.2018 Monday Somavara Maha Pradhosham
13 27.06.2018 Wednesday Pournami Poojai
17 01.07.2018 Sunday Sankatahara Chathurthi, Sravana Vratham
20 04.07.2018 Wednesday Krishna Sashti
22 06.07.2018 Monday Krishna Ashtami
25 09.07.2018 Monday Krithikai, Ekadesi Vratham
26 10.07.2018 Tuesday Pradhosham
28 12.07.2018 Thursday Amavasai
30 14.07.2018 Saturday Dhakshinaya Punyakaalam, Shukla Chathurthi Vratham, Katakaravi sankramanam
18.07.2018 Wednesday Shukla Shashti Vratham
Sri Vilambi Varsham
Aadi(July - August 2018)
02
07 23.07.2018 Monday Sarva sayana Ekadesi
09 25.07.2018 Wednesday Pradhosham
11 27.07.2018 Friday Vyasa pooja, guru poornima, chathurmasya vrathaarambam. Pournami thithi srartham maru naal seiyavam
13 28.07.2018 Saturday Pournami thithi, prathamai thithi sratham indru seiyaavum, Sravana vratham
15 31.07.2018 Tuesday Sankatahara Chathurthi
17 02.08.2018 Thursday Krishna Shashti Vratham
18 03.08.2018 Friday Pathinettam Perukku
19 04.08.2018 Saturday Krishna Ashtami
20 05.08.2018 Sunday Aadi Krithikai
22 07.08.2018 Tuesday Ekadesi Vratham
23 08.08.2018 Wednesday Akila India Vaidheehaal Bhikshavandhanam, Kanchi matam
24 09.08.2018 Thursday Pradhosham
25 10.08.2018 Friday Bhodhayana Amavasai
26 11.08.2018 Saturday Aadi Amavasai
27 12.08.2018 Sunday Chandra Darisanam
28 13.08.2018 Monday Aadi Pooram, Swarna Gouri Vratham
30 14.08.2018 Tuesday Naga chathurthi vratham(Sukla)
31 16.08.2018 Thursday Shukla Shashti Vratham
17.08.2018 Friday Vishnupathi Punya
Sri Vilambi Varsham
Aavani (August - September 2018)
01
03 19.08.2018 Sunday Anusha nakshatra Jayanthi
05 21.08.2018 Tuesday Avani moolam
06 22.08.2018 Wednesday Ekadesi Vratham
07 23.08.2018 Thursday Pradhosham
08 24.08.2018 Friday Varalakshmi Vratham,Sri natarajar abishekam, Sravana vratham
09 25.08.2018 Saturday Rig veda upakarma, pournami poojai
10 26.08.2018 Sunday Yajur upakarma, avani avittam
11 27.08.2018 Monday Gayathri Japam (1008 times)
14 30.08.2018 Thursday Sankatahara Chathurthi (matam)
16 01.09.2018 Saturday Krishna Sashti
17 02.09.2018 Sunday Sri Natarajar Abishekham
18 03.09.2018 Monday Sri Jayanthi
21 06.09.2018 Thursday Sarva Ekadesi
22 07.09.2018 Friday Maha Pradhosham
24 09.09.2018 Sunday Amavasai
26 11.09.2018 Tuesday Saama veda upakarma, Chandra Darisanam
28 13.09.2018 Thursday Sri Vinayagar Chathurthi
29 14.09.2018 Friday Rishi Panchami
30 15.09.2018 Saturday Shukla Shashti Vratham, anusha nakshatra jayanthi
Sri Vilambi Varsham
Purattasi (September - October 2018)
01 17.09.2018 Monday Shadaseethi Punya kaalam
04 20.09.2018 Thursday Parivarthana Ekadesi
05 21.09.2018 Friday Sravana Vratham, Vaamana Jayanthi
06 22.09.2018 Saturday Sani Maha Pradhosham
07 23.09.2018 Sunday Anantha Vratham, Sri Natarajar Abishekam
08 24.09.2018 Monday Pournami Poojai
09 25.09.2018 Tuesday Uma maheswara vratham, viswaroopa yatra, chathurmasya vratha poorthi, mahalayapaksham arambam
12 28.09.2018 Friday Mahabharani, Sankatahara Chathurti
13 29.09.2018 Saturday Krithigai
14 30.09.2018 Sunday Krishna Sashti vratham
15 01.10.2018 Monday Mahavyatheepadha mahalayam
16 02.10.2018 Tuesday Madhyashtami
18 04.10.2018 Thursday Guru Peyarchi(vakyam)
19 05.10.2018 Friday Sarva Ekadesi vratham
20 06.10.2018 Saturday SaniMaha Pradhosham, Gajachaya, Sanyastha mahalayam
22 08.10.2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasai
24 10.10.2018 Monday Navarathri Pooja arambam, Chandra Darisanam
25 11.10.2018 Thursday Guru Peyarchi (Thirukanitham)
26 12.10.2018 Friday Shukla Chathurthi Vratham, anusha nakshatra jayanthi
28 14.10.2018 Sunday Shukla Shashti Vratham
29 15.10.2018 Monday Saraswathi Avahanam
31 17.10.2018 Wednesday Thulavishu Punyakaalam (Matam), Durgashtami
Note: 30.09.2018 Sunday - Kaveri Anthya pushkara arambam
11.10.2018 Thursday - Kaveri Anthya pushkara poorthi
12.10.208 Friday - Tamrabharani Aadhya pushkara arambam
23.10.2018 Tuesday - Tamrabharani Aadhya pushkara poorthi
On these days maha snanam and dhanams can be done

Click on the list below to view the panchangam in Tamil

Click on the list below to download the mantrams

Other important links


Slokam
,